USAFA 2021 Spirit Mission Board Roster




Michelle Naujokas Bugg                           Michelle Himmelberg

Communications Co-VP's

Audra Jensen
Genie Lutz

Design Co-Chairs

Kimberly Marie Bowen                        Eleanor Song Kim

Finance Co-Chairs

Barbara Didier Stager
Nathalie Flannery

Fundraising Chair

Janice M. Colon-Mahoney
Nathalie Flannery


Krista Galligani


Rusty Jewell

Volunteer Co-Chairs

Lynne Conroe                                      Melissa Gillen


There are so many ways to help from volunteering on one of the Spirit Mission Committees, to securing Spirit Mission items through donations, to making a direct donation to our 501(c)3 group. Let's work together to make these four years memorable for our cadets! Donate now.